Youth Automotive Training Center white logo

Our staff goes
the extra mile

YATC staff members work hard to ensure student receive the instruction, care and attention they need to fulfill their potential and take the first steps toward the future they are ready to build.

Staff

Executive Director Terry Routley

Terry Routley
Executive Director
troutley@yatc.org

Eddie Marchan
Student Services Advisor
emarchan@yatc.org

Erin Thomas
Manager of Graduate Services
ethomas@yatc.org

Millicent Miller-Pelt
Student Services Advisor
mpelt@yatc.org

Charles Whitehouse
Lead Technical Instructor
cwhitehouse@yatc.org

Loren Kushner
Technical Instructor
lkushner@yatc.org

Roger Lamoreal
Technical Instructor
rlamoreal@yatc.org

Daniela Bitshman
Database Specialist
dbitshman@yatc.org

Shelly Moody
Office Administrator
smoody@yatc.org

Heidi Gonzalez
Lead Academic Instructor
hgonzalez@yatc.org

Annie Buchy
Academic Instructor
abuchy@yatc.org